Bestuur

Voorzitter: P.C.M. (Piet) Duijndam
E-mail: voorzitter@ssbodelft.nl

Secretaris: dhr. C.J. van Wijk
E-mail: secretaris@ssbodelft.nl

Penningmeester: C.J. (Chris) van Wijk
E-mail: penningmeester@ssbodelft.nl

Mevr. L. (Lia) Puts - Stam, bestuurslid
Email: puts@ssbodelft.nl

J. (Koos) Pronk, bestuurslid
E:mail: pronk@ssbodelft.nl

C. (Cees) den Hartog, bestuurslid
E-mail: hartog@ssbodelft.nl

R. (Rinse) Cuperus, bestuurslid
Email: cuperus@ssbodelft.nl

A.J.G. (Ad) van Geest, bestuurslid
Email: vangeest@ssbodelft.nl